Directorate Higher Education
Home Contact us FAQ
About us Message RTI Photo Gallery Other Links About State
The Website is last updated on 29 Oct 2018 at 10:00 PM
Kumaun Region

Government Colleges in Kumaun Region

Suo-moto disclosure about each college is uploaded as per the list below.Please note that the uploaded file is sent by the Principal of the college concerned.No change has been made at directorate level. In process of conversion of file from 'Word' to 'PDF' some error may occur like Jumbled fonts or any other error, so it should be ignored. Click on the name of college below to read information-


1.Bageshwar Bageshwar

2.Baluwakot Pithoragarh

3.Bazpur 2013-14   U.S.Nagar

4.Berinag 2013-14   Pithoragarh

5.Bhikiyasain Almora

6.Champawat 2013-14 Champawat

7.Chaukhutiya 2013-14 Almora

8.Doshapani 2013-14 Nainital

9.Dwarahaat 2013-14 Almora

10.Gangolihaat 2013-14 Pithoragarh

11.Garun         Bageshwar

12.Garunabaaz 2013-14 Almora

13.Haldwani 2013-14 Nainital

14.Haldwani Girls 2013-14 Nainital

15.Jainti 2013-14 Almora

16.Kanda 2013-14 Bageshwar

17.Kapkot Bageshwar

18.Kashipur U.S.Nagar

19.Khatima 2013-14 U.S.Nagar

20.Kotabagh Nainital

21.Lohaghat Champawat

22.Manila Almora

23.Munsiyari Pithoragarh

24.Narayannagar Pithoragarh

25.Pithoragarh 2013-14 Pithoragarh

26.Ramnagar 2013-14 Nainital

27.Ranikhet 2013-14 Almora 

28.Rudrapur  U.S.Nagar

29.Someshwar 2013-14 Almora

30.Syalde 2013-14 Almora

31.Tanakpur 2013-14 Champawat






Copyright © 2016 Directorate of higher education, All rights reserved.
Powered by Uttaranchal Online